Loss

Loss

The news,

The quick heartbeat,

The tears,

The slide down the door,

The denial,

No this is not happening,

Please tell me that this is a dream.

tears one

No, acceptance and denial,

Why is this happening?

So, how do I break this down?

No, why? Why?

sad

Okay then,

Looks like there is no going back.

What’s the way forward?

No this is not happening.

Tell me that it isn’t true

Denial and acceptance,

Please tell me,

Where do I start?

How do I start?

How is the future going to be like?

I will keep you here,

In my heart,

Forever

Featured Image -- 5907

 

Leave a Reply

