I Will Waste it all on you

wasteful

Have you ever had to give so much for something?

Someone?

A course?

When you calculate the cost,

It feels like carrying the world on your shoulders?

 

Well,

It’s called Sacrifice.

 

I now perfectly understand,

What it meant

For Mary Magdalene

And her alabaster box

 

Today is my birthday,

But I am going for a course,

I didn’t feel like it,

It has cost me so much,

But I will waste it

Waste it all,

On the one who gave his life for me

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

