The Outsider

I am normal,
Whatever that means.
I look like you,
Maybe I don’t dress like you do,
But I probably have some of the needs,
That you do,
Maybe at a different level and  intensity.

I am a loner,
Never fitting in any group,
Not because I’m inferior,
But I’m different,
I am The Outsider.

Well,
It doesn’t feel great to be The outsider
Leaves me wondering why I am different.

Well, I am The outsider,
I don’t have the fomo,
I just live in a different world,
My world, 
You need not be bothered by me,
I am The Outsider.

Leave a Reply

