Diversity

diversity

I’ve always told you,

That being different,

Is not synonymous to being inferior.

 

I see you through my eyes,

Green eyes,

Of jealousy and pride.

 

You don’t look,

Talk, walk, or think like me.

 

I see your faults,

Listen out for mistakes,

To confirm,

That you are indeed,

What I have branded you- Inferior.

 

I don’t know who you are,

Yet I know what you are Inferior!

 

Well, the bottom line is that different  is not necessarily inferior. Learn to harness the diversity. Let the adversity cease

Leave a Reply

