I am not all breast and buttocks

I am my own woman,

Not always right,

But never lost,

Never perfect,

But in the perfection process.

 

It’s your world,

A man’s world,

It’s yours- take it,

But only one thing,

You’ll never define me,

I am my own entity,

By the way,

I an not all breast and buttocks,

Fit for reproduction.

woman

 

I am a woman,

Forever will be,

I am myself first,

Before you drag me into your

So called patriarchy.

 

Laws don’t define me,

Society neither does,

With its skewed lines of sight,

I keep telling you,

I am a daughter of the universe,

And even laws will never  change that,

Because I am still the daughter,

Of the one who owns the universe

 

Leave a Reply

