The Story of my Life

My name is ofsol

Let me introduce myself to you

I was born in the mind of one person

One noisy afternoon.

 

I was told that my purpose was to speak to you

Some facts, truths,

And entertain you.

 

I am now two and a half years old,

Still a toddler,

I have disseminated a lot of information

To you already

And I will still.

life

 

I really wonder what sort of information

I will give all through

By the time

I’m all grown,

It will be philosophy re-defined.

Does it matter?

I’ll be here,

Faithful,

As a friend.

Leave a Reply

