All your eggs?

eggs

Well dear readers here I am, still resolving my Internet access issues. That however, does not hinder me from posting something for you to read, and comment on. Today, I really do feel obliged to post a poem as usual, but that will be my point of view. Kindly suggest topics you would like me to write on in your comments. That’s my request to you, and with a smile, I say an advance thank you.

I would like to share a thought or insight, though.

Over the weekend, I learned two very important things:

1. Don’t put all your eggs into one basket

2. The Importance of inner peace

I will talk more on these two issues, and probably tell you the story behind them.

Thanks,

I am looking forward to your comments.

[contact-form][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label='<a class="zem_slink" title="Unicode and email" href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unicode_and_email&quot; target="_blank" rel="wikipedia">Email</a>' type='email' required='1'/][contact-field label='Website' type='url'/][contact-field label='Message' type='textarea'/][/contact-form]

Here you go:

Leave a Reply

