The power of water! Adrenaline packed! Fun Galore!

Enjoying myself at Village Market, Kenya!
Enjoying myself at Village Market, Kenya!

Today I have learned something. I am precious, loved and valuable. I began my day by joining up with one of my dads. we went to a quiet joint and had what I would call Breakfast. On my way to school, I decided to join up with some of my friends at “The Journey” Kenyatta University, Kenya,who were going for a fun day out to kick off the semester, at the Village Market, Kenya. (By the way the sliding swimming area’s architecture was done by the same person who did the architecture of Tribe Hotel, Kenya, which is also similar to his home’s walls) He is none other than Mehraz Ehsani.

 

The swimming area; My destination Kenya
The swimming area; My destination Kenya

I can never begin to describe the amount of fun I’ve had! A day of trusting water and gravity’s speed to work on you! Aha…..the photos are coming soon. Swimming and bowling…no extent reaches where I have been today…I challenge you sometime to go out and have fun away from life’s hustles. You are worth it because you are valuable…Check this out..

A new dawn,

Uncertainty of the unknown,

But in the hands of who knows it all,

We leave all!

 

Pleasant surprises,

Realizations that pleases,

The heart, soul, and mind,

If your dignity you don’t mind.

 

Letting go is the word,

It’s never too hard,

If all you do is take the step,

And into true living step.

 

Letting go of life’s hassles,

And to keep at bay troubles,

The work of another human being,

Who thought that relaxing,

Is the thing,

That makes us unique beings.

 

Surely,

Gratefully,

Graciously,

And Beautifully,

I write this,

To thank God,

For the gold,

In terms of favor and humor,

Fun galore!

 

Can’t wait to upload more photos…

Bowling; Village Market; My Destination Kenya
Bowling; Village Market; My Destination Kenya
We went bowling, upstairs at Village Market
We went bowling, upstairs at Village Market

 

 

 

One thought on “The power of water! Adrenaline packed! Fun Galore!

Leave a Reply

