I am whispering my little secret, will you listen, please do only if you can keep it.

Little girl whispering something in a woman's ear.
Little girl whispering something in a woman’s ear. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

WHISPER IN YOUR EAR

Hello audience, today I would like to share what I am going through, in this particular phase of my life (please continue only if you can  keep a secret). Please remember to enjoy some clicking of links!

I am the whisper in your ear,

I got something to reveal,

A mystery to unravel,

One thing I have learnt,

My little secret,

That I  wanna whisper,

So softly in your ear,

Straight to your heart,

Straight to your soul.

If you wanna live well,

Be ready for change,

Yes,

Some things may occur naturally to you,

But you need to improve them,

Otherwise,

You are headed for the drain,

You,

Your ability,

And legacy.

Singing may be natural,

Dancing,

Innovation,

Writing,

Acting,

Name it,

But if you don’t take time off,

For self-improvement,

You’ll only realize when it’s too late,

When the broom bristles,

Are pressing so hard on you,

And the garbage truck,

Is waiting,

To eagerly receive your,

Talented,

Gifted self.

I’m out,

Hope it got to your soul,

Much love!

 

6 thoughts on “I am whispering my little secret, will you listen, please do only if you can keep it.

Leave a Reply

