Endless

English: View of the Endless Mountains from El...
English: View of the Endless Mountains from Elk Mountain, PA (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
Endless rainbow
Endless rainbow (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I wonna write an endless song,

I wonna write an endless script,

So that it can be used to,

Act an endless movie.

 

I wonna open my mouth,

And sing an endless song,

I wonna make a move,

And dance to an endless tune,

An endless beat.

 

I wonna learn ballet dancing,

So that I can perform for you endlessly,

I wonna open my heart to you,

So that I can love you endlessly.

 

I wonna be an endless river that flows to your heart,

And refreshes you,

I wonna be an endless waterfall,

To bring out the scenic environment.

 

I wonna be an eagle,

To fly endlessly in your strength and might,

I wonna be a rainbow,

To restore sanity in an insane cruel world.

I wonna b

English: Ardnamurchan: the road to Kilmory One...
English: Ardnamurchan: the road to Kilmory One of those seemingly endless roads. We did not turn off – we decided to follow the main road endlessly instead. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

e a snow-capped mountain,

Endless,

Touching the clouds.

 

I wonna be yours endlessly,

Forever,

Endless is what I wonna be.

 

4 thoughts on “Endless

  1. Pingback: Far « ofsol

Leave a Reply

