Truth be told: Murderers on the loose!

This one’s inspired by the fact that one of the top internet searches in my country Kenya

Mount Kenya m ( ft)

Mount Kenya m ( ft) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

, as shown by Google Zeitgeist, is abortion!

I am tired of being unique,

I am joining the crowd,

Yes, enjoy my life.

Oops,

No,

It can’t be,

But I need to enjoy my life,

And this is a hindrance!

I am running,

To the source of info,

I need to know how to go about this,

And get back to my life,

It’s a matter of minutes,

And flush!

STOP!

At this point,

I am a murderer!

What if nobody knows?

Well, I’ll contribute,

To history searches,

As a murderer!

Yes,

A murderer!

Leave a Reply

